Credit card · not stated on the page

AU Kosmo Credit Card

0 airports · 0 loungesSources

No free domestic lounge visits on this card. No international lounge access.

Domestic
0 free
International
0 free

Lounges

0 lounges, 0 airports

Listed means the lounge accepts this card. Free only within your quota, and only after the spend condition.

AU Small Finance Bankdoes not publish a participating-lounge list for this card, so we cannot say which lounges accept it. The quota above is from the card’s own terms.

Card Details

Domestic visits

0 by default

up to 3 per membership year only with the paid Kiwi Neon membership (Rs.999 + taxes per year): '3% cashback on eligible spends of Rs.50,000 + 1 lounge access', '4% cashback on eligible spends of Rs.1,00,000 + 1 lounge access', '5% cashback on eligible spends of Rs.1,50,000 + 1 lounge access'

International visits

0

Programme

None

Network

not stated on the page

Terms and Conditions

Spend condition

none - no lounge benefit

Guests

n/a

Beyond your quota

n/a

Add-on cards

n/a

Issuer notes

Product page (read 18 Sep 2026) is rewards-only; no lounge tile, link, FAQ or T&C; absent from the 10-Apr-2026 quota table. No lounge benefit. Benefit is published by the fintech (Gokiwi Tech Pvt Ltd), not by the issuing bank: 'Kiwi Neon Membership Programme - Effective from 1st February 2025', eligibility 'customers who have a Credit Card issued via Kiwi App since 4th July 2024'. Passes are claimed 'by scanning the boarding pass via the app', carry a QR code, and are valid 6 months from unlock. Kiwi's Rewards Policy (gokiwi.in/rewards-policy-v2/) still lists Neon as current alongside the cashback-only 'Kiwi Boost Membership Programme - Effective from 29th June 2026', which carries no lounge benefit. Kiwi's own lounge guide names the partner cards as 'Kiwi RuPay Credit Card (PNB / AU / YES Bank Partners)' with 'Up to 3 domestic airport lounge visits per year (via Neon Membership)'. Kiwi's per-card AU KOSMO T&C page is JS-rendered and returned no text; the entitlement rests on Kiwi's Neon T&C, which cover every 'Credit Card issued via Kiwi App since 4th July 2024'. Neon page captured 18-Sep-2026. Kiwi programme terms: https://gokiwi.in/neon/neon2/

Sources

  • The lounge list is the participating-lounge list AU Small Finance Bank publishes for this card.
  • Quotas and conditionscome from the card’s own terms page.
    www.au.bank.in
  • What we cannot see: how much of your quota you have already used, a lounge turning people away when full, and temporary closures.
  • Annual fee is not published on this page. Check the issuer’s MITC.
TMChecked against AU Small Finance Bank’s published document. Tripmojo is not a bank or card issuer and earns nothing when you apply.

Your next trip is one email away

Solo getaway, family holiday or group trip - 100% free, no paywall, no subscription.