Credit card · not stated on the page
AU LIT Credit Card
No free domestic lounge visits on this card. No international lounge access.
- Domestic
- 0 free
- International
- 0 free
Lounges
0 lounges, 0 airports
Listed means the lounge accepts this card. Free only within your quota, and only after the spend condition.
AU Small Finance Bankdoes not publish a participating-lounge list for this card, so we cannot say which lounges accept it. The quota above is from the card’s own terms.
Card Details
0 complimentary
lounge access is a PAID switch-on feature: 'Note: 1 complimentary visit to Airport Lounge at Rs.399. Maximum 2 visits can be selected for a 90-day period'
0
None
not stated on the page
Terms and Conditions
none - fee-based (Rs.399 per visit, max 2 per 90-day feature period)
Not published by the issuer. as a count; AU's lounge T&C: 'All accompanying children & guest (where permitted) will be subject to the full guest fee' - paid to the lounge operator
n/a - each visit is bought individually at Rs.399; max 2 per 90 days
Sources
- The lounge list is the participating-lounge list AU Small Finance Bank publishes for this card.
- Quotas and conditionscome from the card’s own terms page.
www.au.bank.in - What we cannot see: how much of your quota you have already used, a lounge turning people away when full, and temporary closures.
- Annual fee is not published on this page. Check the issuer’s MITC.
